LEARN TO DECODE DREAMS & SIGNS AND REGISTER now TO ATTEND
THE NEXT online CLASS WITH PROFESSOR KAYA

(see the calendar OF COURSE below)

YOU CAN ALSO WATCH THE PREVIOUS ONLINE CLASS AT YOUR CONVENIENCE AND ORDER THEM NOW! 

ORDER A SUBSCRIPTION-PACKAGE WITH DISCOUNT: If you choose to add 3 (or more) online events to your cart, you will automatically receive a discount for them when you complete your purchase in the UCM webstore. These can be different online events of UCM among Decode your dreams with Kaya class, and from the Online courses with Christiane Muller, and Web conferences with our different Professors and Assistant-Professors. For the purchase of 3 to 5 online events, you will receive a 10% discount; for 6 to 9 online events, a 15% discount; and for 10 online events an automatic 20% discount.

YOU WILL RECEIVE AN ACCESS CODE IN YOUR ACCOUNT: After enrolling for an individual online event (or multiple online events), you will receive a link and password in your account to access the live event or rebroadcast.

REMEMBER: You can attend the live online event or view the replay at your convenience.

1 November 2021 09:30

Decode your dreams with Kaya - November 1st 2021

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







15 November 2021 09:30

Decode your dreams with Kaya - November 15 2021

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







29 November 2021 09:30

Decode your dreams with Kaya - November 29 2021

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







Pages